Periodic Table of The X-Files [Episodes] (Seasons 6-11)

Periodic Table of The X-Files [Episodes] (Seasons 6-11)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets The X-Files!

A Periodic Table containing all 101 episodes from seasons 6-11 of the television series The X-Files, broadcast between 1998 and 2018; from The Beginning to My Struggle IV.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from seasons 6-11 of The X-Files (e.g. ?) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: