Periodic Table of The X-Files [Episodes] (Seasons 1-5)

Periodic Table of The X-Files [Episodes] (Seasons 1-5)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets The X-Files!

A Periodic Table containing all 118 episodes from seasons 1-5 of the television series The X-Files, broadcast between 1993 and 1998; from the Pilot to The End & The X-Files movie.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from seasons 1-5 of The X-Files (e.g. Clyde Bruckman's Final Repose) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: