Periodic Table of The Flash [Episodes]

Periodic Table of The Flash [Episodes]

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets The Flash!

A Periodic Table containing all 130 episodes of the television series The Flash, broadcast between 2014 and 2020; from the Pilot to So Long and Goodnight.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode (e.g. Fast Enough) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available:

  • Periodic Table of The Flash [Characters]