Periodic Table of Supernatural [Episodes] (Seasons 6-10)

Periodic Table of Supernatural [Episodes] (Seasons 6-10)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Supernatural!

A Periodic Table containing all 114 episodes from seasons 6-10 of the television series Supernatural, broadcast between 2005 and 2020; from Exile on Main St. to Brother's Keeper.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from seasons 6-10 of Supernatural (e.g. ?) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.

Also available: