Periodic Table of Supergirl [Episodes]

Periodic Table of Supergirl [Episodes]

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Supergirl!

A Periodic Table containing all 104 episodes of the television series Supergirl, broadcast between 2015 and ?; from the Pilot to Deus Lex Machina.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode of Supergirl (e.g. Worlds Finest) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: