Periodic Table of Star Wars - The Skywalker Saga

Periodic Table of Star Wars - The Skywalker Saga

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Star Wars!

A Periodic Table containing all your favourite Aliens, Clones, Droids, Ewoks, Gungans, Jedi, Mandalorians & Sith from the films Star Wars - Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999), Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002), Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005), Episode IV: A New Hope (1977), Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980), Episode VI: Return of the Jedi (1983), Episode VII: The Force Awakens (2015), Episode VIII: The Last Jedi (2017) & Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker (2019).

Each square contains the character's film appearances, their name, the actor/actress who played them & their homeworld, plus a symbol to identify them by. Each character is colour-coded by the film they first appeared in, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite character from The Skywalker Saga (e.g. Luke Skywalker) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.