Periodic Table of Star Trek: The Original Series [Episodes]

Periodic Table of Star Trek: The Original Series [Episodes]

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Star Trek!

A Periodic Table containing all 79 episodes of the original television series of Star Trek, broadcast between 1966 and 1969; from The Man Trap to Turnabout Intruder. Plus, a pop-out box containing the 6 Star Trek films with the original series cast.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode (e.g. The City on the Edge of Forever) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.