Periodic Table of SpongeBob SquarePants [Episodes] (Seasons 10-12)

Periodic Table of SpongeBob SquarePants [Episodes] (Seasons 10-12)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets SpongeBob!

A Periodic Table containing all 63 episodes (111 segments) from seasons 10-12 of the television series SpongeBob SquarePants, broadcast between 2016 and 2020; from Whirly Brains to Escape from Beneath Glove World.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from seasons 10-12 of SpongeBob SquarePants (e.g. ?) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: