Periodic Table of Sherlock Holmes [Stories]

Periodic Table of Sherlock Holmes [Stories]

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Sherlock Holmes!

A Periodic Table containing all 56 short stories and 4 novels of the Sherlock Holmes canon, originally published between 1887 and 1927; from A Scandal in Bohemia to The Valley of Fear.

Each square contains the story's numbertitle, & release date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each story is colour-coded by book, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite story (e.g. The Hound of the Baskervilles) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.