Periodic Table of Shaun the Sheep [Episodes] (Series 4-6)

Periodic Table of Shaun the Sheep [Episodes] (Series 4-6)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Aardman!

A Periodic Table containing all 74 episodes from series 4-6 of the television series Shaun the Sheep, broadcast between 201? and 2020; from Cones to A Winter's Tale. Plus, a box-out featuring all 21 Championsheeps shorts.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from series 4-6 of Shaun the Sheep (e.g. ?) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.


Also available:

  • Periodic Table of Shaun the Sheep [Episodes] (Series 1-3)