Periodic Table of Shaun the Sheep [Episodes] (Seasons 3-6)

Periodic Table of Shaun the Sheep [Episodes] (Seasons 3-6)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Aardman!

A Periodic Table containing all 80 episodes from seasons 3-6 of the television series Shaun the Sheep, broadcast between 2012 and 2020; from The Stand Off to Farm Park.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from seasons 3-6 of Shaun the Sheep (e.g. ?) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available:

  • Periodic Table of Shaun the Sheep [Episodes] (Seasons 1-2)