Periodic Table of Red Dwarf [Episodes]

Periodic Table of Red Dwarf [Episodes]

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Red Dwarf!

A Periodic Table containing all 78 episodes of the television series Red Dwarf, broadcast between 1988 and 2020; from The End to The Promised Land.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode of Red Dwarf (e.g. Back in the Red) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.