Periodic Table of Merlin [Stories]

Periodic Table of Merlin [Stories]

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Merlin!

A Periodic Table containing all 58 stories in the television series Merlin, broadcast between 2008 and 2012; from The Dragon's Call to The Diamond of the Day.

Each square contains the story's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each story is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite story (e.g. The Crystal Cave) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.