Periodic Table of Gotham [Episodes]

Periodic Table of Gotham [Episodes]

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Gotham!

A Periodic Table containing all 100 episodes of the television series Gotham, broadcast between 2015 and 2019; from the Pilot to The Beginning...

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode (e.g. No Man's Land) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available:

  • Periodic Table of Gotham [Characters]