Periodic Table of Futurama [Episodes]

Periodic Table of Futurama [Episodes]

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Futurama!

A Periodic Table containing all 140 episodes of the television series Futurama, broadcast between 1997 and 2003, then cancelled, then between 2008 and 2013; from Space Pilot 3000 (1999) to Meanwhile (2013).

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode (e.g. Xmas Story) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available:

  • Periodic Table of Futurama [Characters]