Periodic Table of Friends [Episodes] (Seasons 6-10)

Periodic Table of Friends [Episodes] (Seasons 6-10)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Friends!

A Periodic Table containing all 115 episodes from seasons 6-10 of the television series Friends, broadcast between 1994 and 2004; from The One After Vegas to The Last One.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from seasons 6-10 of Friends (e.g. The One with the Apothecary Table) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: