Periodic Table of Farscape [Episodes]

Periodic Table of Farscape [Episodes]

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Farscape!

A Periodic Table containing all 90 episodes of the television series Farscape, broadcast between 1999 and 2004; from Premiere to The Peacekeeper Wars: Part 2.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from Farscape (e.g. Revenging Angel) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: