Periodic Table of ER [Episodes] (Seasons 6-10)

Periodic Table of ER [Episodes] (Seasons 6-10)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets ER!

A Periodic Table containing all 110 episodes from seasons 6-10 of the television series ER, broadcast between 1994 and 2009; from Leave It to Weaver to Drive.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode (e.g. Get Carter) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: