Periodic Table of ER [Episodes] (Seasons 11-15)

Periodic Table of ER [Episodes] (Seasons 11-15)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets ER!

A Periodic Table containing all 108 episodes from seasons 11-15 of the television series ER, broadcast between 1994 and 2009; from One for the Road to And in the End...

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode (e.g. Damaged) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A4 & A3 sizes in a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: