Periodic Table of Doctor Who - The New Series [Episodes]

Periodic Table of Doctor Who - The New Series [Episodes]

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Doctor Who!

A Periodic Table containing all 140 stories from the new series of Doctor Who, broadcast between 2005 and 2021; from Rose to Revolution of the Daleks.

Each square contains the number of episodes within the story, the overall story number, its title, writer & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each story is colour-coded by Doctor, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite story from the new series (e.g. The Day of the Doctor) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: