Periodic Table of Doctor Who - The Classic Series

Periodic Table of Doctor Who - The Classic Series

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Doctor Who!

A Periodic Table containing all 156 stories from the classic series of Doctor Who; from An Unearthly Child to The Movie.

Each square contains the number of episodes within the story, the overall story number, its title, writer & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each story is colour-coded by Doctor, identifiable by the handy key at the side.

Choose your favourite story from the classic series (e.g. Genesis of the Daleks) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: