Periodic Table of Buffy the Vampire Slayer [Episodes]

Periodic Table of Buffy the Vampire Slayer [Episodes]

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer!

A Periodic Table containing all 144 episodes of the television series Buffy the Vampire Slayer, broadcast between 1997 and 2003; from Welcome to the Hellmouth to Chosen.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode of Buffy (e.g. Once More, with Feeling) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: