Periodic Table of Batman [Episodes]

Periodic Table of Batman [Episodes]

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Batman!

A Periodic Table containing all 121 episodes of the television series Batman, broadcast between 1966 and 1968; from Hi Diddle Riddle to Minerva, Mayhem and Millionaires, plus The Movie.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode of Batman (e.g. The Cat's Meow) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: