Periodic Table of Arrow [Episodes] (Seasons 5-8)

Periodic Table of Arrow [Episodes] (Seasons 5-8)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets DC Comics!

A Periodic Table containing all 78 episodes from seasons 5-8 of the television series Arrow, broadcast between 2012 and 2020; from Legacy to Fadeout.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from seasons 5-8 of Arrow (e.g. Lian Yu) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.


Also available:

  • Periodic Table of Arrow [Episodes] (Seasons 1-4)