Periodic Table of Angel [Episodes]
Periodic Table of Angel [Episodes]

Periodic Table of Angel [Episodes]

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets Angel!

A Periodic Table containing all 110 episodes of the television series Angel, broadcast between 1999 and 2004; from City Of to Not Fade Away.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode of Angel (e.g. Smile Time) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: