Periodic Table of 24 [Episodes] (Seasons 5-9)

Periodic Table of 24 [Episodes] (Seasons 5-9)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets 24!

A Periodic Table containing all 109 episodes from seasons 5-9 of the television series 24, broadcast between 2001 and 2014; from Day 5: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. to Day 9: 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from seasons 5-9 (e.g. Day 8: 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte or Glossy finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: