Periodic Table of 24 [Episodes] (Seasons 1-4)

Periodic Table of 24 [Episodes] (Seasons 1-4)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Periodic Table meets 24!

A Periodic Table containing all 96 episodes from seasons 1-4 of the television series 24, broadcast between 2001 and 2014; from 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. to Day 4: 6:00 a.m. - 7:00 a.m.

Each square contains the episode's numbertitle, writer/s & air date, plus a symbol to identify it by. Each episode is colour-coded by series, identifiable by the handy key at the bottom.

Choose your favourite episode from seasons 1-4 (e.g. 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.) to feature as a blown-up square with annotations at the top of the page.

Available in A3 size with a Matte finish.

Frame not included.


Also available: